Information Technology for Education

Name: Ms. Jarita Prateepasan
(--)
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 820
email: charita.p@cmu.ac.th
Design and development of electronic media
Name: Ms. Jarita Prateepasan
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 820
email: charita.p@cmu.ac.th
Name: Ms. Thidathit Jankana
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 855
email: thidathit.c@cmu.ac.th
Name: Mr. Denthana Dechaprathumwan
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 856
email: denthana.dechap@cmu.ac.th
Development of Information System for Education
Name: Mr. Wachira Nidboon
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 817
email: wachira.n@cmu.ac.th
Name: Mr. Eknarin Buajan
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 817
email: eknarin.b@cmu.ac.th
Name: Mr. Taweesak Baongern
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 817
email: taweesak.b@cmu.ac.th
Name: Suriyan Morya
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 817
email: suriyan.m@cmu.ac.th
Name: Mr. Chalermthai Khunta
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 817
email: chalermthai.khunta@cmu.ac.th
Name: Mr. Rutchaphon Yawirach
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 817
email: rutchaphon.y@cmu.ac.th
Name: Mr. Prapanpong Chimdee
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 856
email: prapanpong.chim@cmu.ac.th
Computer Technical Officer
Name: Ms. Jirawadee Jirakangwan
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 817
email: jirawadee.j@cmu.ac.th