Network CNOC

Name: Mr. Opas Muensaen
(--)
Position: -
Tel: 053-941784
email: opas.m@cmu.ac.th
General Administration Officer
Name: Ms. Thomhathai Jino
Position: -
Tel: 053-941779
email: thomhathai.j@cmu.ac.th
Network Team
Name: Mr. Sajja Tanchanpong
Position: -
Tel: 053–941780
email: sajja.t@cmu.ac.th
Name: Mr. Mahamah Sebakor
Position: -
Tel: 053-941781
email: mahamah.s@cmu.ac.th
Name: Mr. Yutthakan Prasertwat
Position: -
Tel: 053-941781
email: yutthakan.p@cmu.ac.th
Name: Mr. Nawin Thammaragsa
Position: -
Tel: 053-941779
email: nawin.t@cmu.ac.th
Wireless Team
Name: Mr. Chairat Chanpinit
Position: -
Tel: 053-941781
email: chairat.c@cmu.ac.th
Name: Mr. Nititorn Nititorn
Position: -
Tel: 053-941779
email: nititorn.p@cmu.ac.th
Server Team
Name: Mr. Opas Muensaen
Position: -
Tel: 053-941784
email: opas.m@cmu.ac.th
Name: Supawit Wannapila
Position: -
Tel: 053-941781
email: supawit.w@cmu.ac.th
Service Team
Name: Mr. Santi Siangwong
Position: -
Tel: 053-941778
email: santi.s@cmu.ac.th
Name: Mr. Naranont Atima
Position: -
Tel: 053-941778
email: naranont.a@cmu.ac.th
Name: Mr. Phanom Pinsanor
Position: -
Tel: 053-943867
email: phanom.p@cmu.ac.th
Name: Mr. Vullop Sangnum
Position: -
Tel: 053-941781
email: vullop.s@cmu.ac.th