MIS

Name: Mr. Sarawut Sriduan
(--)
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 815
email: sarawut.sriduan@cmu.ac.th
Personnel
Name: Mrs. Thida Kritsadathan
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 836
email: thida.k@cmu.ac.th
Name: Ms. Yaowapa Jaratsantijit
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 837
email: yaowapa.j@cmu.ac.th
Name: Mr. Anucha Boonyatham
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 809
email: anucha.b@cmu.ac.th
Name: Mr. Wichai Sophontaweesap
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 809
email: wichai.s@cmu.ac.th
Name: Ms. Jariya Limjeerajarat
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 832
email: jariya.lim@cmu.ac.th
Name: Mr. Warakorn Kidkumnuan
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 809
email: warakorn.kid@cmu.ac.th
Name: Ms. Jeeranan Kadtha
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 832
email: jeeranan.ka@cmu.ac.th
Name: Mr. Worajak Chaikaew
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 832
email: worajak.c@cmu.ac.th
Name: Ms. Varintip Viriyanaratip
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 832
email: varintip.viriya@cmu.ac.th
Name: Ms. Amornrat Mata
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 832
email: amornrat.mata@cmu.ac.th
Name: Ms. Phornthip Keawcomma
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 832
email: phornthip.k@cmu.ac.th
Name: Mr. Cheewin Buapan
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 836
email: cheewin.b@cmu.ac.th
Name: Mrs. Patteera Natesomboon
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 832
email: patteera.n@cmu.ac.th
Name: Ms. Nathwarat Nunthising
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 827
email: nathwarat.n@cmu.ac.th
Name: Ms. Siriporn Konkam
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 832
email: siriporn.konkam@cmu.ac.th
Name: Ms. Amornrut Boonmatong
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 836
email: amornrut.b@cmu.ac.th
Name: Ms. Kanokwan Wasantapan
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 837
email: kanokwan.w@cmu.ac.th
Name: Mr. Somritt Thiendej
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 832
email: somritt.t@cmu.ac.th
Name: Ms. Kanittarin Raveewan
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 832
email: kanittarin.r@cmu.ac.th
Name: Mr. Natachatchai Sawang
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 836
email: thawichatchai.s@cmu.ac.th
Name: Mr. Kriangkrai Kobkaew
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 836
email: kriangkrai.k@cmu.ac.th
Name: Mr. Suppalerk Wanapanich
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 837
email: suparerk.w@cmu.ac.th
Name: Mr. Paramed Poolprasartporn
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 809
email: paramed.p@cmu.ac.th
Name: Ms. Papitchaya Wangkumfu
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 832
email: papitchaya.w@cmu.ac.th
Name: Mr. Kittisak Kumdang
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 832
email: kittisak.k@cmu.ac.th
Name: Mr. THARADOL CHANYUTTHANA
Position: -
Tel: 43832
email:
Project staff
ชื่อ: Ms. ณัฐพัชร์ ปะนันชัย
ตำแหน่ง: -
โทรศัพท์: 3836
email: nattapat.p@cmu.ac.th