Office

Name: Ms. Surang Smurjai
(--)
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 813
email: surang.s@cmu.ac.th
Executive Secretary
Name: Ms. Cherkarn Wasumdee
--
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 804
email: cherkarn.w@cmu.ac.th
Name: Mrs. Nutcharin Anupappradorn
--
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 811
email: nutcharin.a@cmu.ac.th
General Administration Officer
Name: Mrs. Benjaporn Pongjitpak
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 807
email: benjaporn.pong@cmu.ac.th
General Service Officer
Name: Mrs. Wanpen Surinta
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 822
email: wanpen.s@cmu.ac.th
Name: Mr. Sombat Sudjai
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 822
email: sombat.s@cmu.ac.th
Human Resource Officer
Name: Mrs. Saijai Jaiyen
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 806
email: saijai.j@cmu.ac.th
Public Relations Officer
Name: Jintara Chaikamma
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 811
email: jintara.c@cmu.ac.th
Name: Ms. sisira paetanom
Position: -
Tel: 43811
email: sisira.p@cmu.ac.th
Supply Analyst
Name: Mrs. Benjaporn Pongjitpak
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 807
email: benjaporn.pong@cmu.ac.th
Name: Mrs. Piengpit Kitjaroenwisan
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 812
email: piengpit.k@cmu.ac.th
Name: Ms. Supaporn Panyafuan
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 812
email: supaporn.pa@cmu.ac.th
Name: Ms. Sudruethai Jaihuek
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 807
email: sudruethai.j@cmu.ac.th
Quality Assurance
Name: Mrs. Doungduen Oupanun
--
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 813
email: doungduen.o@cmu.ac.th
Name: Ms. Ampai Assawakittikawin
Position: -
Tel: 053 941 777
email: ampai.a@cmu.ac.th
Plan and Policy Analyst
Name: Mrs. Doungduen Oupanun
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 813
email: doungduen.o@cmu.ac.th
Name: Mrs. Supap
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 813
email: supap.k@cmu.ac.th
Academic Services
Name: Mr. Patt Kalayanamitr
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 827
email: patt.k[a]cmu.ac.th
Name: Mrs. Bussaba Boonyatham
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 827
email: bussaba.b@cmu.ac.th
ITSC Corner
Location and Vehicles
Name: Mr. Ket Wongkhat
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 808
email: ket.w@cmu.ac.th
Name: Mr. Prasert Buasai
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 808
email: prasert.b@cmu.ac.th
Name: Mr. Manot Khamla
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 808
email: manot.k@cmu.ac.th
Name: Mrs. Wanna Kumrapit
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 808
email: wanna.k@cmu.ac.th
Name: Mr. Wasan Into
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 808
email: wasan.i@cmu.ac.th
Name: Mr. Weera Kaewkud
Position: -
Tel: 053 943 808
email: weera.k@cmu.ac.th